Comparte Libros

mi puntuación:

Página del libro

Más libros del autor
Frases y citas
Donde comprarlo
Descargar 1r capítulo

The Cards of Life and Death

0 de 5 · 1 votos · 0 críticas

A small-town summer romance spiced up with moonlit boat rides, handsome neighbors, and a haunted deck of Tarot cards....

Diana Iverson is a sharp, up and coming malpractice attorney with a logical, scientific mind and a handsome fiancé—until the rug is pulled out from under her feet and her life is upended.

When her crazy Aunt Belinda dies, leaving her a big old house in Maine along with a box of Tarot cards, Diana takes the opportunity for a summer get-away away from the rat-race of Boston and the painful memories there.

She doesn’t expect to meet up with Ethan Tannock, the handsome neighbor next door who seems to be some sort of eccentric ghost-buster—along with his big, black Labrador Retriever.

But when the old house becomes the scene of vandalism and a number of break-ins, and it begins to appear as if Aunt Belinda’s death was not as it seemed, Diana finds that life isn’t always black and white and filled with logic.

And then there are Aunt Belinda’s Tarot cards...which seem to be trying to tell her something from beyond the grave.

In the tradition of Barbara Michaels and Mary Stewart comes a new take on a modern gothic by bestselling author Colleen Gleason.

SerieWicks Hollow 01
Páginas 282
Idioma Inglés
Publicación 2011
Editorial Avid Press
Categoría Thriller (policíaca, novela negra, suspe
ISBN 9781931419901

Ficha del libro añadida por ovoyager
  • ML
  • TW
  • FC
  • BT

Todavía no hay comentarios ni críticas. ¡Sé tú el primero/a!

Para escribir un comentario / crítica
debes estar identificado / registrado

Más libros de Colleen Gleason
Añadir nuevo libro de Colleen Gleason

No se ha encontrado ningún sitio.

Lo tienen en su biblioteca

© 2011 (beta privada) con 226487 libros de 67098 autores!              F.A.Q. (Ayuda) | Promocionar Libro | Páginas Amigos | Aviso Legal | DMCA | Contacto

eXTReMe Tracker